what may feed my need and Finley’s

Here is a picture of my little bugger. His name is Finley and I adopted him from the animal shelter when he was 2 months old. He is now 3 months old and has changed so much. However, when adopting him one of the things I didn’t take into account was potty training. UGH! I mean I love this puppy so much, but sometimes it’s hard to be happy about coming home to see him because I know that there will be like six piles of poop to clean up. In English class, we are learning about how to take an idea and turn it into something that can be sold in the market place. I feel that a GREAT idea would be an inexpensive way to potty train a dog, that is fast and easy. Maybe even online? I think that would REALLY help me out here. It’s only been a month, and I’m so tired of picking up all his fecal matter. He knows he’s done something wrong when he goes to the bathroom in the house because as soon as he does, he runs away, and doesn’t come when I call him. Don’t get the wrong impression of Finley, he’s a great dog. I mean look how cute he is in this picture. His ears flop around when he runs fast or is excited, and he loves to curl up with anyone and just fall asleep, plus he’s very loving. It’s just that I can’t deal with crap anymore. (hahaha get it? so punny.) I just think an idea that may grow in idea farming is maybe an online, easy way to train dogs. I think having this program online would be the best because I don’t really have much time inbetween sports, school, my dogs, and just trying to live my life. By posting this I think that maybe the seed may become fertilized in the minds of the viewers, so maybe one day this program may become a reality. Finley won’t have to run away from me every time he goes to the bathroom in the house and I can enjoy my house free of this business, the way it should be.

Here is a picture of my little bugger. His name is Finley and I adopted him from the animal shelter when he was 2 months old. He is now 3 months old and has changed so much. However, when adopting him one of the things I didn’t take into account was potty training. UGH! I mean I love this puppy so much, but sometimes it’s hard to be happy about coming home to see him because I know that there will be like six piles of poop to clean up. In English class, we are learning about how to take an idea and turn it into something that can be sold in the market place. I feel that a GREAT idea would be an inexpensive way to potty train a dog, that is fast and easy. Maybe even online? I think that would REALLY help me out here. It’s only been a month, and I’m so tired of picking up all his fecal matter. He knows he’s done something wrong when he goes to the bathroom in the house because as soon as he does, he runs away, and doesn’t come when I call him. Don’t get the wrong impression of Finley, he’s a great dog. I mean look how cute he is in this picture. His ears flop around when he runs fast or is excited, and he loves to curl up with anyone and just fall asleep, plus he’s very loving. It’s just that I can’t deal with crap anymore. (hahaha get it? so punny.) I just think an idea that may grow in idea farming is maybe an online, easy way to train dogs. I think having this program online would be the best because I don’t really have much time in between sports, school, my dogs, and just trying to live my life. By posting this I think that maybe the seed may become fertilized in the minds of the viewers, so maybe one day this program may become a reality. Finley won’t have to run away from me every time he goes to the bathroom in the house and I can enjoy my house free of this business, the way it should be.

Leave a Reply

